Welcome to Philophobia: Terror Cult


Delighted to welcome Terror Cult to the Philophobia Phamily.

Born from the frustration of gun violence and the mental health epidemic, this four-piece indie rock/punk band make their way onto the Leeds music scene with an explosive start.

Formed in 2020, Terror Cult consists of Tate Maloney (vocals,guitar), Ben Kirby (bass), Daniel Hepworth (lead guitar) and Alex Wardle (drums).

Influenced by the likes of REM, Mac Demarco, Misfits and Manic Street Preachers, they’re bringing their post-punk influences and melodic pop hooks to the North of England and beyond. 

Their debut single Snubnose Jesus will be available across all digital platforms on 30th July. Presave it on Spotify now here.   
They will also be playing their debut gig on the same day at Henry Boons in Wakefield at the first Philophobia gig of the year. Get your tickets here.

No comments:

Post a Comment