Shake Your Halo Down - Signals EP

Shake Your Halo Down release their second EP of 2014 on 7th July with Signals EP. The four track EP is available on limited edition CD and download and features collaborations with The Unthanks' Chris Price, Kerry Ramsay of Laboratory Noise, Bad Owl's Stewart Ramsay and North Yorkshire songstress Olivia Cherry. You can watch the video for This House is Mine from the EP above and you can stream the whole ep over at Supajam.

The EP is also available to pre-order now from our bandcamp. Also don't forget you can also still download Shake Your Halo Down's previous EPs 'Ellis Laithe Fold', 'TrustMe' and 'Honesty' on a 'pay-what-you-want' basis from their bandcamp.


  1. Buy a discounted replica watchesIWC watch from this Time and get free shipping. replica iwc watchesLarge selection in stock. IWC watches, is an iconic brand. The IWC Portuguese, a collection that includes the IWC Portuguese automatic and IWC Yacht Club chronograph is legendary. IWC Schaffhausen is also known for the IWC Aquatimer, Top Gun, Big Pilot watch, Mark XVII, Pilot's Watch, Spitfire chronograph and their Big Pilot Watch, the St-Exupery.

  2. Louis Vuitton himself was born the son of a miller in 1821 in Anchay, a hamlet in the Jura Mountains, not far from the Swiss border. Replica bagsThe region was a poor one - serfdom had only been abolished less than 40 years previously, so Louis left to seek his fortune when he was a teenager, arriving in the French capital aged 16. This was the Paris of Victor Hugo's Les Misérables, with nearly one million inhabitants. As the composer Chopin said in a letter to a friend at the time, "Here you find the greatest luxury and the greatest filth, the greatest virtue and the greatest vice."replica Louis Vuiton bags