imp - Easy Virtue EP

imp have today released a brand new ep entitled Easy Virtue. It features 7 brand new tracks and is available as a free download only from imp's bandcamp page. There are also very highly limited physical version available only at imp gigs. The physical formats feature original drawings, stickers and dead insects (see below).

EP Tracklisting
1. Neverland Hologram
2. Fooled
3. Maze Brain
4. Imperial Illusions
5. Swabstick
6. Ex-wrestler
7. Subterra

10th April - Old Blue Last, Shoreditch
26th May - Gold Souds Festival, Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

Don't forget you can also still get imp's debut album Moon Coastal Maine from our shop; £8 for CD and £5 for download.

No comments:

Post a Comment