Smoke Signals

Before the release of the compilation we have the release of the new EP by The Spills. Entitled 'Smoke Signals' the 5 track EP will bereleased on 19th July and available on digipak CD and download. It will be available in our usual outlets. Expect to pay around £4

Fish Eye Lens
Teeth In A Glass
Strangers On Trains
A Botched Goodbye

The EP will be launched at Inns Of Court on 18th July. Supports to be confirmed. It will be free entry and the EP will be available at the reduced price of £3 for that night only (normal price £4). Starts at 8pm

No comments:

Post a Comment